Sport Inclusion Australia, formerly AUSRAPID, is a national sporting organisation established in 1986 to assist the inclusion of people with an intellectual disability into the mainstream community using sport as the medium. Sport Inclusion Australia has worked within the Australian sporting sector with outstanding success and is proud of the increasing numbers of sporting organisations and clubs taking responsibility for inclusion with the focus on ability and based on social inclusion principles.

Board Members

Ms Helen Croxford (VIC) Chair

Mr Luke van Kempen (SA) Deputy Chair

Mr Robert Peak OAM (VIC) Finance Director

Mr Aaron Morse (WA) Director

Ms Lorraine Landon OAM (NSW)

Prof Emma Sherry GAICD (VIC)

Life Members

Ms Marie T Little OAM (2006)

Mr Wayne Bird (2017)

Mr Aaron Morse (2021)